Longing for something on Christmas 🎄 🎄

in #esteem6 years ago

IMG20181206151208.jpg
Every year we Celebrate the holy season of Advent or sometimes we called it the Birth of Jesus. Every year I heard those lovely Christmas song and it's good to hear but sometimes we are longing for something to happen on Christmas.

Every year we wish those beautiful prayers. Within ourselves, those relatives that far from us is we wanted to celebrate Christmas with them.

Another Christmas will come and gone but that's the only day that we celebrate together with the relatives(Family). I didn't get a single pair of gift but all I want is to have a table that full of foods on Christmas and celebrate with family the birth of Jesus 😊

Also posted in my weku account named @queenlee .Please follow me there also. Thank you 😊

Sort:  

i would love to spend my xmas sa province sis. missingmy family ❤️

Sis.. I want to be there in my relatives place to get her with my family to celebrate 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77