Food Photography_Buko-Mango Pandan

in #esteem5 years ago

squarequick_2019316153454769.jpg
Weekend is the best day to make something special for the Family. To share with them while office hour is not yet on. Hehehe. Well, I called this Mango pandan I guess. Because there's no available "Buko" for now. My husband said "Ma, it's still yummy" and my kids said so also😊 Now.. I wanna share to you how I make it.

Ingredients:
1 can Kremdensada
1 can condensed (Buko-pandan flavor)
1 kL. Mango
2 sachets Mr. Gulaman
10 cups Water
4 table spoon white sugar
5 leaves of pandan China(Just for flavouring to jelly)

Instruction:

  1. Make the water boil in the caserol. Put the Mr. Gulaman, sugar and leaves of pandan China. Let it boil for 3minutes.

  2. Transfer the Gulaman into thin Tupperware(Leaf of pandan China must be remove). Let it cool and slice it in cubes.

  3. Slice the mango, cubes also.

  4. Transfer the sliced mango and Gelatin in a clean bowl for mixing. Put all together with Kremdensada and buko pandan Condense.

  5. Mix thoroughly and put it to fridge. Ready to serve After 1hour.

Thank you.. Hope you enjoy my recipe😊 happy Sunday everyone.

Sort:  

sarap naman niyan sis 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29