Food Photography_3 in 1 Sandwhich😋

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

squarequick_20192192071732.jpg
As I walk today in the Street of Allen Northern Samar, to find something to eat. I saw this restaurant named "Sarah's Resto Bar". I didn't try to eat there before but today I did.

In that resto, they called this food "Club house". I think it twice. Why they called it a house even it is a Sandwhich? So I make my own name for this sandwhich. I called it "3 in 1 Sandwhich", because of Ham, cheese, and fries inside. I like their creamy mayonnaise with their secret ingredients.

It's time to enjoy the Food now with my Son.😊

Sort:  

true, hahaha bakit nga baga clubhouse tawag hahaha. sarap naman niyan sis 🤤

Posted using Partiko Android

I like it, it looks tasty, I wanna eat it😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46