You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Much Love for Myself and Steemit.

in #esteem6 years ago

I'm glad that you did find steemit. It is a great platform to to grow and improve. There are lots of communities and contests to join that can help in whatever skills we have. Good luck to all your dreams and may you continually succeed. Steem on!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thanks @leeart, I am so glad you took out time to go through my post.
About communities, I've been doing that but am yet to get one to participate actively in...
I'll be glad if you suggest one..

@newbieresteemday helped me a lot when I was starting here. I get to meet great people like beeyou, davemccoy, lynnecoyle1. On that note, you can also check out @greetersguild.
@pifc is another where you get to feature people who you think deserves more attention.
I'm not much of a writer but there are communities about that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74