My entry for Mediawork graphic design contest

in #esteem5 years ago

This is my first graphic design contest entry. I really very happy on designing it. Thanks a lot @mediaworks for giving this opportunity.

@onepagex is doing very nice job. It support all most all cryptocurrencies. Nearly 140.

Good feature is no need any registration for Exchange our Crypto. So no need any KYC verification, just need Wallet Address for withdrawal.

No need to wait for Exchange, it Convert very fast as compared to other Exchanges.

Another one feature is very low fee, it take for their service. Only 0.5% on our Exchange Amount.

I create my design using Pixellab, all our done using Mobile only. I try my best.

Hear is my Entries

image

My proof

image

One more logo from me

image

I choose this design because, in my design I choose appropriate colours which indicates Security, Fast, No Restrictions, Low Feed, and good support we get if any problem occure.

In off circle I choose all cryptocurrency indicate texture. In that I fix logo of onePageX.

On seeing my design all users easily understand what is onePageX, why we need to choose this Exchanges only.

All details I given in my design very clearly. One more I add, it also supports mobile too.

For more details about @onepagex, pls visit the given links.

OnePageX Website

OnePageX Medium

OnePageX Telegram

For contest entry pls go through this link

https://steemit.com/steem/@mediaworks/1500-steem-graphics-design-contest-onepagex-com

Opx2019

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the @MediaWorks Sponsored Graphics Contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99