travel today

in #esteem6 years ago

hello esteem lovers friends, how are you? wish you good health always.
today I go to Lhokseumawe City Religious Court because there is a very important purpose and affair.
image

because the problems and affairs have not been completed, now I am still in the office located in Alue Awee Village, Lhokseumawe Town, Aceh.

image

in addition to enjoy the beauty of build Brotherhood with new friends, I also enjoy the beauty of architecture of the office.
I think quite beautiful. friends can see in the posts by me.
image

image

image

I also photographing some space public service

image
image
image
image
image

o yes friends. it seems that my affairs and needs in religious courts are almost over. ready ready to go home. thank you, hopefully my friend likes my post.

Sort:  

nice and helpful post

Maksudnya mau sidang cerai gitu ya?😀

Yes from aceh,i like aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14