spiny spinach

in #esteem5 years ago

Hi steemian

image

I don't understand about spinach, because this spinach is spiny, I call spinach thorns. the spinach in this photo grows next to my sister's house. because it was the first time I saw spinach that was growing high I was very curious about its height, after I measured it it reached 1.70 m.
as a sign of a typical of the crop the spinach thorns is on the tree, exactly at the base petiole there spines. you can also observed that interest crop the spinach this included in the single type. Green color, and every interest has a Crown

image

see this picture
image

the stem of the thorn spinach plant is round, soft and runny. The stem grows upright and the branches are monopodial. The stem is green

image

@latifah1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17