photographing butterflies

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello esteemian.

today I saw a butterfly perched on a mango tree. then I took the initiative to share photos with friends here. but I have to struggle hard to be able to take the butterfly image.
because I was curious about the beauty of butterflies I tried to keep trying to be able to take pictures. what do you want to say just this result?
The butterfly seemed to understand that I would take a picture of it, and she tried to avoid it

image

Everyone will agree that butterflies are one of the most beautiful creatures in nature with their bright colors and elegance. But butterflies begin to live as ugly caterpillars. Previously they became beautiful animals, butterflies in the form of disgusting vulva .

By @latifaf1

Sort:  

I'd love to know where in world you are please, AN amazing butterfly and great photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37