my faforite blue color

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi, friends
image

My post for this time the theme is very simple, about the color, and everyone must have color faforit, also I like the blue, blue is my faforit color since childhood.
every time I see blue is a very shady impression that in buying something it must be the first thing I look for is blue, from small things to clothes, but that does not mean I have no other colors.
Because I really like blue, sometimes I bring my sister, brother, brother and niece to buy blue stuff.

The reason I like blue is because the blue color is bright, clean and very synonymous with the ocean and sky that has a million views, the value of its beauty can not be described with words.
The beauty of the sea and the sky can also alleviate my problems and sadness.
Especially after I read the article that states the blue color symbolizes peace and harmony, really make me fall in love with the blue color

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43