My Beautiful Lady On Sunday

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

I just would like to talk about my activity on the last Sunday. Before let me describe a little bit about what Sunday is for christian. According to the christian bible, sunday is a special day. On sunday christian are to gather together at a special building worshiping their Lord.

Sunday is the day on which their Lord named Jesus Christ was raised from the dead. Jesus died for them, but he was raised up again from the dead. Therefore it is performed as remembrance of their Lord Jesus overcoming the death.

Ok! Let 's see what I did on the last Sunday. I got up at about 7:00 AM and took a bath. I dressed up myself looking good enough. I went to the christian building in which they were gathering together worshiping their Lord.

There were a great deal of people. Among them there was a little beautiful lady who came straight to me, and asked me to worship their Lord. I just accepted her request and got inside the building in they were gathering together worshiping their Lord.

image

When I got inside, everybody said greetings saying "God bless you!" I just felt happy.

When the service was over, the beautiful lady asked me to participate next week as well. And I went to home and took a bath again. After taking bath I had my dinner. About thirty minites later, my phone range, and I got up to hold up my phone from my sitting place.

It was the beautiful lady who invited me to participate in their service. We were talking about an hour. She talked to me that she was so happy because I accepted her request and much more about her happiness about me.

Actually when I first saw her, my heart was beating. But I just pretended not to show my interest on her. Now I got a phone call from her which I never dream.

I felt so greatly pleasure. I was awake up to 2:00AM that night thinking about her all long the night.
It's a great pleasure for me to meet you, Lady!
I am so looking forward to seeing you next week.

Thank you for reading

Photo credit: google

@kyawwunnhtunn

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kyawwunnhtunn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62