You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😊Homemade baking: Vegan Whole Wheat Cookies Cinnamon Sugar Free / Vegan цельнозерновое печенье с корицей без сахара 😊

in #esteem6 years ago

I have some recipis if you want then I will reply you here.

Sort:  

Have you tried cooking your recipes?)

No ..I haven't tried those recipies coz I don't cook well. Whenever I try to cook ,the whole food is wasted. But I have seen my friends cooking those recipies.

when I was just starting my culinary journey, I also did not succeed), but if you do something all the time, then experience comes)

if your friends were cooking and they did it, then I would be interested in these recipes)

Yup! U r right. Practice makes man perfect. It is a proverb that is true. But I do not get time for cooking .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69