Love your family!

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

Today my dear niece Sofia came to visit me and my nephew Kirill. Sofia is a daughter of my half-brother Vadim. We are very close to each other and I am always happy to see her in our house. We went to the park together and had a nice walk near the fountain. It was a holiday for my nephew Kirill because he loves Sofia very much. They were playing hide-and-seek the whole day long. I am very happy to have such a big friendly family. The main thing for me is that my relatives are always ready to help me when I need it. I never feel lonely in this world thanks to them. And we try to bring up our children very friendly to each other too. It is very sad to watch when relatives hate each other and behave like strangers. I know such familes and thanks to God my family is very different. Love your family dear friends because it is the main treasure in the world!

Sort:  

Sofia has the most beautiful blue eyes....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Берегите это, оно того стоит.

У Вас отлична я семья. Наслаждайтесь каждой секундой, что Вы с ними проводите.

Это замечательно, когда такая дружная семья!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74