It is still winter in our country but spring is already felt in the air

in #esteem6 years ago

hq88c4g283.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

It is still winter in our country but spring is already felt in the air. It is much warmer outside now and it makes me happy. I love winter of course. It is an incredibly beautiful season but I love spring so much. I miss butterflies and bugs, birds singing and a smell of flowers. And of course I miss our country-house. We go there also in winter but I am bored there without any work on the ground. I am looking forward when I and my parents go there and plant different fruit and vegetables. They are much tastier for me than fruit and vegetables from supermarkets as I know that they are organic and it is safe to eat them. My parents have already bought seeds and I hope we will sow them very soon. I am sharing with you some pictures my friends and hope they will make you a little happier. I wish all of you a spring mood dear friends!

29zd533wha.jpg

zw3u8p3d4s.jpg

Sort:  

So colourful flower. Spring is really beautiful. I live spring.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82