Do not forget: "There is something good in every day"

in #esteem6 years ago

h4vamo0j6u.jpg

Hello my friends!

My day is very ordinary today. I decided to stay at home and work about the house. There are a lot of days in our life when nothing special happens but it does not mean they are bad. We need such days to relax or gather our thoughts, get our house in order and enjoy home atmosphere. As for me, I love reading books when I stay at home. I also love cooking and treating my family with something tasty. Such dinners value a lot for me because they make me much closer to my family. That is why I decided to make a surprise for my close people and cooked a cake. To be honest it turned out to be not so tasty as I expected but my family appreciated my efforts and was very thankful to me.

We had a nice evening together. We were eating a cake and sharing common memories. I had a wonderful day in the company of my family in spite of the fact I spent it at home. And please remember dear friends: "Every day may not be good but there`s something good in every day."

Sort:  

Ваш пост проголосований. Вітаю!

Огромное спасибо за помощь, писала Вам про конкурс fundition. io в комментах, Вы видимо не видите) )

Точно пропустила)) Благодарю, Кариночка за напоминание, постараюсь что-то придумать. ..

Lovely photos babe! :*

Thank you very much)

There was lot good in your day
Glad you had a good time

Wonderful photos, and there is good in everyday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49