You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👁‍🗨 My Cactus Photo Shoot - Spike

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey mate! Thank you for your delegation, but i have to ask, why i get it from you? :)
I think, you can use better your sp :) For example, delegate a little to the Council (just check my replies, there it is), for upvotes ;)

Sort:  

I believe in this mate and I have no experience so when I seen your post it has my backing mate. I would love to be apart of VR on the blockchain

Then join the @dlux-io discord (you can find an invite link in their posts, or tomorrow i can send to you one), and start your journey ;) You can use the dlux vr with your steem account :)

Thank you mate I will see you in there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47