the spirit in using steemit because visited by manual curator and Pope

in #esteem6 years ago

excess someone in writing or membiat posts based desire and desire well as the soul wrote that exist on himself, making a posting of course they expect the award of might and criticism or put suggestions for future better in making a content
image
so with me, when make postings of course I expect award from the Pope or curator and one of them is manual curator ie @acidyo that has been ever visited account posting my expectations future I can bind rope kinship with the Pope Pope, among others, namely @stephenkendal being campaigning #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit as well as #londoncryptocurrency show

image
after I know @stephenkendal I get a wide range of experience and new spirit of progress steemit as digital assets for the world without bounds, and steemit is also a company that accommodates anyone who wants to participate in it that would be a source of income future economic,

after I recognize @stephenkendal figure hero in the campaign #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit, so on I know @acidyo as manual curator that comes with a sudden visit posts by me, and it makes me to write more confident and I will strive to improve posts I like such a blog
write in a post like such as blog is not an easy, so I need guidance or input from @steemiteducation as a learning steemian all about posts
hopefully hopes and dreams me to improve my career in steemit assisted by the #curator or #Pope including @good-Karma as account owner esteem that I use every day
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54