this me

in #esteem6 years ago

At the plain starting I couldn't reveal to myself that I can complete a specific thing , I thought even by attempting I wont have the capacity to do it however than after at some point I began attempting new things like picking new subjects , experimenting with various brave things and particularly conquering my feelings of trepidation. I was basically frightened of everything that is the reason I couldn't investigate my internal identity. Be that as it may, with time as I began knowing myself , I began investigating things. That was simply the start of my accept and now when I take a gander at myself in the mirror I can gladly say "IS THIS ME"

Simply continue reminding one thing to yourself 'never lose trust and dependably trust that you would have the capacity to make through it regardless of how hard it gets'

Sort:  

Congratulations @koyaalberto! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39