a very pleasant trip.

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi, steemian's friends, how are you? Hope you guys are in good condition!


In the middle of the night I want to tell you a little about the story of my trip this afternoon which was very enjoyable, even though my journey was blocked by rain, but my trip was very pleasant.



image


This afternoon I wanted to go to a palm oil warehouse. I needed to meet a little with my friends, because there was little I wanted to tell my friends. Half of my trip suddenly rained so I took shelter in a kiosk on the side of the road and the rain was very heavy.



image


I have been waiting for more than 2 hours, and then the rain subsided, but I made the decision to cancel my meeting with my friend, because the time was no longer available.



image


And I arrived again in the middle of the trip, I saw one (meatball stall), my heart thanks to this, it is delicious that we eat, especially the rain, it must be very tasty.



image


And I went straight into the meatball stall that I saw, and after that I went straight home, the main thing was that my trip last afternoon was difficult and there was also pleasure. Thank you for visiting my post.



image


#join-esteem

#follow me @klayer upvote and resteem

Sort:  

@klayer, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47