The place where I belong!!

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
Hope you are having a wonderful day.
Sometimes I like to write about the phases of my life and here goes the first one on Steemit.

Yes, I was in love for the second time.
I thought I would never fall for someone again, but I am glad that I did and the best part is WITH YOU.
For a long time I felt that your heart was the best place to live.
But after few years I realized that it was not.
You never disclosed your hidden layers in fron of me. Sometimes you were totally unexpected.
At one moment I thought I know you but at the same time you seemed like a total stranger to me.
You were a maze of unsolved emotions and hidden secrets.
All I ever wanted was to give you your comfortable place where you can be yourself, where there is no need to keep secrets.
But I was not the best thing happened to you.
So I helped you in letting me go.
Now I love to be in your memories where nothing changes, because it is not as fragile as our relationship.

2tt5hu218c.jpg

This picture was taken at the Choi waterfall in Teerthan valley.
This place will force you to think about your existance.

Hope you guys could connect to my words.
Thanks for stopping by.
@kitnoria

Sort:  

Congratulations @kitnoria! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56