You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Cockatoo's daily life] Boost your postings! eSteem Surfer Desktop App Review

in #esteem5 years ago

I usually use the mobile app as well these days. I love it because it's also very convenient to use and I can check any notifications instantly. I am happy from your kind and positive comment and thank you very much for your vote and tip as well as re-steem. Really appreciate it! 👍

Sort:  

Your post is a great effort that needed to be appreciated. I was happy to help promote it! I'm so glad you love eSteem as much as I do!

Thanks again and I just wanted to let the community and newbies here know this awesome app for easy access to Steemit. I've never seen this smart all-in-one app. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58