You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard forking the 20 with minnow like me

in #esteem6 years ago

Lol, don’t simply edit, post, comment, reply, transact... everything comes with a cost (like airasia). Anyway, it is a good reminder for all of us who are used to unlimited activities (except upvoting) on Steemit.

Sort:  

Now, upvote become one of the cheaper activity that broadcast less RC expanses. Replying your comment is equavellant to my 4 time full upvote to you. No upvote for you for the next four posts. LOLz. Whilst we're on a social blogging platform, commenting became one of the most important tool to communicate, and yet it's even more expansive than a rewarding upvote gesture, we should really utilize this block of comment. I intend to make wall of text on my all future commenting activities. This hard fork is so forking exciting actually. I see a lot of goods in it despite the current situation, I hope when all these being stabilized big upvotes will come from more whales and contributor! Stay happy. Stay forking hard. Happy hard fork 20.

Regards,

davidhf20 (yeah I should forking change my nickname)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45