You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m Giving Away 10 SBD & Copies of My Book, to Celebrate 1,000 Followers :)

in #esteem6 years ago

Congratulations, but so many more than 2,000 eyes need to see your work! I made the mistake of reading other comments, and I always feel like others need or would benefit from gifts more than I. If Im honest, Ive had a very rough time this last year and I would really benefit from this particular gift. I know I'm not usually light on words but asking for things isnt my strong suit haha. You know I adore your writing and appreciate the philosphical company🤗✌❤

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear about your difficulties and hope they are alleviated, soon. Many thanks, for your gracious words and entry; what springs from the heart reaches another's heart ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64