tomatoes and their benefitssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem6 years ago


good night all friends, this is the result of jeripayah that I planted my tomato planting, because I myself eat tomatoes because he is rich in vitamin C, so from that I like to cultivate tomato plants, tomatoes are very much mamfaat his for skin, Tomato is one of the fruits that are rich in vitamins and the benefits of tomatoes for the face is no doubt. Fruit rich in vitamin C is widely used to treat facial acne, namely by making a face mask, Tomato fruit is much in demand by the community for their facial care because it is easier to find and also its use is not complicated, In addition, tomatoes can also make skin healthy face always do not always have to go to the salon because treatment with tomatoes alone is more than okay and powerful especially for acne skin problems, thanks for visiting my block.

FOLLOW ME @khairil

Sort:  

Nice pic... Awesome . beautiful..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55