sunflower and its benefits

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

image

image

image

image

good morning all friends on this occasion I will post the sunflower photo that I take in front of my own house, sunflower is intentionally I plant in front of my house because in addition to beauty and beauty of this sunflower, Who does not know sun flower plants? In addition to its shape is similar to the sun that always shines the world that is round and yellow, this flower is also always facing toward the sun. You notice, usually this sunflower will be bowed down when night comes and will face his face again during the day, sunflower is in addition to the beauty of this flower arrangement could be drugs such as cholesterol, thank you for visiting my block.

FOLLOW ME @khairil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57