break the fast together with alumni

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

this is how I went to break my fast together with my friends this afternoon, alumni SPP-SPMA.SAREE ACEH

image

image

image

hello friends all on this occasion I will post together with my friends, before the fasting to 26 me and my friends held breaking together with the 2007 alumni and I was very impressed to meet with friends at school first, arguably meet my old friends I am very happy and proud to meet my old friend and here we can joke and laugh together, maybe this is a mercy for me in the month of fasting that is ahead of day 26, the plan that I have long planned to run today smoothly, mengigat fasting was going to run out and want my Lebaran and my friends agreed to hold breaking fast together on this happy day, we know in the month of Ramadan is a blessing month, and soon we want to welcome Idul Fitri and on this occasion we also agreed to hold breaking fast together in this month of ramadhan, although there are still friends who can not attend because there are obstacles, we feel happy with the friends who are present to break the fast together, here we can tell the life we ​​had lived, bitter sweet when he was in school there was a foolish friends and there are also in the buli and there is also which is kidding work, so when we are gini we hug each other and greeting the same friends who had been fighting or being beaten, who excited when gathered like this, sebahagian comrades there are bawak small family and some who go with the wife there who still same boyfriend and there are also singgel.hari I am very happy to meet old friends or small reunion.terimakasih for friends who have willing to present.salam compact for all friends, thanks for visiting my block

image

FOLLOW ME @khairil

Sort:  

A very pleasant togetherness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30