Industri pada malam hari (industrial night)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Hallo steemian, jumpa lagi kita pada postingan kali ini. Nah pada kali ini saya akan sedikit memberikan pemandangan di tempat kerja saya pada malam hari. image
Karena berhubung saya di tugaskan malam karena pabrik sedang start up maka saya rasa tidak ada salahnya momen ini saya abadikan.
image
Sekian dulu postingan saya kali ini. Sukses terus untuk kita semua dan jangan lupa upvote postingan saya...
See you..
Bye.. Bye..

English
Hallo steemian, see you again we are posting this time. Now at this time I will be a little giving views
Since my post in relation to the night because the factory is being start up then I guess there is no harm in this moments I capture.
The first my post this time. Continued success for all of us and do not forget to upvote my post ...
See you..
Bye.. Bye..

Sort:  

Pabrik apa itu mas

Ok sip, met aktifitas kerja aja mas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65