You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet our CMO & Product Lead Fil Dunsky

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello sir @dunsky, I have use your sticker in eSteem Mobile and eSteem surfer for long time, but never see you, so in this comment I want to thank you very much because let me use it free and finally my greeting to you. Hope you always in healty and succes. Thanks @good-karma and @esteemapp. God bless you all

Sort:  

Thanks a lot!

You are welcome sir @dunsky. Have you see my post sir, I Write about White jasmine, You and purity of heart. For one reason I think there must a example person to steemian can learn about purity of heart and steemit not only for material reason. God bless you sir. If you dont mind, my title post is White Jasmine, Dunsky and Purity of heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44