Photography : The Beauty never ends [My first post from eSteem Surfer]

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians..have you shot something today ?

For this time, I want to share you my photography about the the flowers that i shot for long time ago with theme #macrophotography and #pinkflowerday. This flower I shot beside calang mosque. This picture is original by me and i present for all steemians and will sponsored and curated by @juliank and @photocontests and @petals

I hope you enjoy it.

gqm3qhpyy0.jpg
z7dokht3vy.jpg s2s5fozkhq.jpg tolz849rd4.jpg k7v58nyei0.jpg

[All pictures ini this post belongs to me]
[Date edited : June 30, 2018, Time : 08.24]
[Smartphone Camera Used : Xiaomi Note 3 Pro]
[Location : Calang City, Aceh, Indonesia]

Join eSteem Discord
Join Steemit Indonesian Community Discord
Join Silentzen Discord
Join sevenfingers discord
Join steemgigs discord

Thanks for @juliank and @photocontests for creating of this initiatives. And to all a
Steemians dont forget to sharing your shot according to themes and join the contest

How do you think after look my photography ?? If you interesting, please drop your comment and follow me to get spirit for some exciting post next.

Thanks for your coming in my blog
Regards

@khaimi

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-19T14:50:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 377.00/200.00
Total Photos: 58
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Why @photocontests dont come again in my two last day ?? Evenly I have use right tag and themes. Am i do wrong ? Cc. @claudiaz @BluefinStudios

Such nice flowers, my friend!

thanks my friend. your shot very nice to. quitely, I learn from you step by step

Steem on my friend. I see that you enjoy a lot and travel lots of places. I learn a lot from you as well.
Cheers

BEUTIFUL FLOWER

Thank you so much sir @galactico.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Indah Mempesona Dipandang Mata

Setelah berbudaya, saatnya berwisata ya bang @jkfarza. Bereh memang abg ni. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73