Only Pictures, all Memories Left Behind [2nd from eSteem Surfer]

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian and @steemcommunity

For this opportunity, I would like to share to all steemian about the place beside the beach when driving from calang to banda aceh. Named by Lhoh Keutapang Beach and located in Keude Unga Village, Aceh Jaya, Indonesia.

Please enjoy it guys..


u6s1anl98j.jpg


I think this place is very cool and beuatiful, but dont develop goodly. you can get a place to take a good shot here. but Now, this place not actived again, I dont know what going on here, because for last time I am here, many visitors come especially for family time in weekend. I very enjoy here. I hope this place active again.


x75v6xstip.jpg


Many people are wrong in mentioning and giving information in the social world about this beach. The beach is named Lhoh Keutapang and is located in Aceh Jaya area, not Lhok Keutapang located in Aceh Besar area.


s9z3gn7gm3.jpg


I post this pictures for eSteem Surfer made by @good-karma @esteemapp and this pictures is my entry to contests by @photocontests with themes #smartphonephotography, sponsored and curated by @juliank. Thanks for your initiative and chances


eveh9ycxia.jpg


y0wmal3ml6.jpg


h0x0metmdz.jpg


[all pictures in this post belongs to me]
[Smartphone Camera Used : Xiaomi Note 3 Pro]
[Location : Lhoh Keutapang, Keude Unga Village, Aceh Jaya, Indonesia]

Join eSteem Discord by @good-karma @esteemapp
Join Steemit Indonesian Community Discord
Join Silentzen Discord @silentzen @samprock
Join sevenfingers discord @sevenfingers
Join steemgigs discord
Join Steemstem diacord #steemstem


tla5zbx5km.jpg


image

○Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography.

○Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography.

○Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography.

○Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography.

○Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography.

○Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography.

○Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography.

How do you think after look my photography ?? If you interesting, please drop your comment and follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future.

God Bless You All..
If You LIKE, please VOTE it.
If you CARE, please RESTEEM it.
Thanks for visiting my blog.

Thank for visiting my blog

@khaimi

image

Sort:  

Nice beach, hope I can visited it someday

thanks my friend @yati. yes you can come here. but the last condition, the pamplet was gone, and we can not find again love trees art there

It's ok...I just want to see the beach not love trees lol..

Wow...amazing place, you are lucky can get it on your @smartphonephotography

Thank you brother. I hope you find too

Very beautifull @khaimi. Fantastic moment, but sad ly then I hear now this beach was gone

Yups,, i dont know what the problem that place closed, maybe the owner leave it because something that we dont know.

Great shots, I love the emptiness of it actually. It makes the pictures more interesting in my opinion.

Thank for your comment in my post sir. Really appreciate for your support. If you dont mind, please give me some correction with my photography next post. I will learn for the better even using my smartphone.

Why @photocontests and bots dont come in vote list two last day ?? What happend, am I do wrong ?? Please tell me. I have use right tag and all photos original by me. Cc. @juliank, @fairlotto, @steempytutorials. Need help from @rimicane and @claudiaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42