You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Monday Looks Off a Kuala Lumpur Balcony

in #esteem6 years ago

How interesting to get a storm every day... I've heard of this but never experienced it. I enjoy your photos with clouds in the mountains. I must say the days when you had bad air do look pretty bad. Is that just straight pollution or is it caused by fires or volcanoes or something else? Thanks for using the #mountainmonday tag! Voted and resteemed :-)

Sort:  

I'm not sure what was happening to cause the smog. Maybe fires - not a volcano. It was only a few days though. The air has been pretty good here, especially compared to Bangkok. Thank you for all your support, @keithboone. I love doing this one and I do have mountains :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72