Enjoy the panorama of the exquisite beauty of the kuta blang sky

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

**Hellooo steemian friend, good morning everyone, how about your news there, I hope it's fine. **

** Okay, my friend in the sunny morning I want to post the beauty of the kuta blang village sky that yesterday I capture through my camera, the atmosphere before sunset makes a very beautiful scenery, how not, the sun began to slowly disappeared to give a little light to the sky visible clouds into two colors, this is very beautiful friend. **

** It's been a long time since I've seen this kind of display, even though the clouds are a bit creepy, but this is what makes the impression so cool, I think I want to see such beautiful sky scenes.
Well maybe this is my friend who can tell me today, thank you for seeing my post, please upvote and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@kazegawa

Sort:  

How long have you been into photography?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85