You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem Crypto Art & Design Challenge

in #esteem6 years ago

Another great work, @dunsky! ^.^ Such a shame that this entry can't compete, because it's amazing! ^.^ You have very unique and recognizable style!

I was a bit hesitated whether to participate in this challenge (because of the work and stuff). But it's so inspiring and tempting!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Katalina! If you have time, please do so. It would be a pleasure for all of us to see your work :)

Thank you so much, @dunsky! ^.^ I was really inspired by the surrealistic paintings by Vladimir Kush! I'm also preparing for my graduation on Thursday so really hope I'll have the time to finish my entry. ^.^

@katalinaooma Vladimir Kush is also my favourite artist!! His paintings are so poetic and he's like Dali at our time

I totally agree! I'm so glad you like his art too! ^.^ But unfortunately, couldn't finish the entry in time. :( Maybe I'll post it anyway, when it's done. ;)

I'm looking forward to your entry @katalinaooma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54