Ku ingin kau tetap bersamaku | I want you to stay with me

in #esteem6 years ago

Hai sahabat steemians,selamat siang semuanya.
Rindu sekali rasanya setelah lama berpisah dengan kalian,namun karena banyak hal itulah yang membuat saya selalu sibuk dengan kegiatan saya.

image

Oya,saya sebenarnya mengharap motivasi dari kalian kalian semua,agar semangat saya untuk merangkak lagi bisa berjalan sebagaimana mestinya.

Terimakasih kepada kawan kawan saya semua yang ada di Komunitas Steemit Indonesia,dan juga saya berharap kesatuan dan persatuan tetap bisa kita jalin untuk bisa membangun pondasi di dunia tulis menulis dalam karya kita.

Semua harapan kita tetap untuk bisa maju,dan mohon untuk kritik dan saran agar kita bisa saling berbagi pengalaman dalam kegiatan kita.

Salam hangat saya
@karimuddinn

(english)

Hi friend, dear, good afternoon everyone.
I miss it a lot after a long time with you, but because of the many things that keep me busy with my activities.
image

Anyway, I actually hope for the motivation of all of you, so that my enthusiasm to crawl again can go as it should.

Thank you to all my friends in the Steemit Indonesia Community, and also I hope that our unity and unity can be established to be able to build a foundation in the world of writing in our work.

All our hopes remain to be able to move forward, and ask for criticism and suggestions so that we can share experiences in our activities.

My warmest regards
@karimuddinn

vote witness good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78