Single Mother

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Who is wrong
I've helped a sister
Meet ..
He went to the University Final 0
The bodies responsible for everyone else ..
I ran out to foreigners
I as born in a school year

"I leave
... I go back to school again, "he cries ..
And I had him go ..
A mother and daughter laugh ..
"Which I will try ..
့ I do not mind ... "
It rained in the morning and went back home ..
He thought of his mother, just as he was
.. Never .
(His servants to go back to school costs
I support ..)
He went to school ..
I went to work 0
This is known to own part ..
Found now ..
His style is already a mistake ..
She said if I did not ..

His mother is on her home and lay in a long time ..
A shame ..
0 to embarrass him by his mother ..
So, put on her house and ...
Did you make a mistake
To return to its past and fat ..
On the rear end and desperately ..
Now he was at ...
Work,
Parents make
Like almost completely download doll ..

The hope has been always pale white for parents
The intention ..
0 error by a Q & Go 0
I was born I do not have to take responsibility ..
Although his father 0, but I'm trying not to lose
Why punish him there ..
Stealing
Lim ..
Without taking responsibility
(Faster on the body of husband
Baby born with a sin ...)
God does not ..
Buddha's feet, and etc ..
The abortion ban, according to
Opponents ..
children draw
Single Mother

Why can not forgive my parents and intimacy ..
Why, why not be able to lend a helping hand

Buddhist country ..
A civilized country ..
The love of the country ..
I want a secret ..
Long, abusive countries
Single Mother than are young women
They even get the public's respect

This is useful in a Single Mother
0 Divisional outcast,
Demean his father and mother,
Difficult to get a job,
A side surface of a test ....
Also, do not ..

Newborn picture straw grasshopper
And the note idea
The end of his first sound
n the body of the steep "tardy unruly unruly
The big belly else .. "
Grab

Anywhere before I was still a slave ..
Go the distance, he
Various difficulties and the birth of the baby
The mother and child hold hands
The human world့ Single Mother
His sister anywhere before servant
Lend a helping hand ..

Thanks ..

Help ..

I would give
(My baby was born,
Next to the road on becoming င့်
The mother within
What was she pushed ..)
Do not tell strangers ..

Parents are parents face to wipe the pot black
I was still sick
The smell was that they were subjected to 0 ..
1 to 0 against unfair ..1 ..
(The time when a good husband
I can get ..)
The smell of the bodies, but the idea was born because I

Oops .. a ..
The thought has been given to small .. ..
What about cultural credibility ..
If you encountered this kind of servant
He will forgive him ..
I absolutely do not boil
My daughter was useless stomach ..
Poor (his daughter was pregnant ..)
So it
I give my life .. ..
She has a deep sink .. again ..
him
I'll try to 0 times

image

@kanesious(smt-15)
Photo credit..google image

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kyaw Nyein Soe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93