What's upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem7 years ago

image
I have always wanted a bitcoin shirt and I finally bought one. I bought this one from the blockchain store. This BTC address is mine too, they let you upload your address then they print it on the shirt. I found another shirt I want but now I forget the site where it is.

Also

I got direct TV now and this is awesome I can record shows and games, I also have Sunday ticket witch is awesome I can watch all the NFL games, it also comes with Red Zone.
image
I have been really busy at work, working 72 hours a week. I will get back to posting everyday so that is what I have been up to!
So how does everyone like all this cheap crypto? I am loving it. Since we know it is going back up this is a good time to grab some more.
image

Sort:  

Good one @kanedizzle08 nice btc shirt and good to share this

Nice Tshirt i would like to get one
Upvote my post @ezema and so we can achieve it together

yep I went and upvoted your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79