You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: my neighbour’s birthday celebration on a rainy day,งานวันเกิดเพื่อนบ้านในวันที่ฝนเท

in #esteem5 years ago

Thank you very much for your very nice and encouraging comment! I am glad that this simple ceremony turns out to be quite interesting for people. This was a fun post to write up so I wasn’t taking so much time. But I was so hectic and couldn’t find the time to sit still!

Your hard work on this tag is making a very good impact on people and giving them a solid goal to improve their photography and writing!

Hard Fork has diminished many people’s voting power. But I hope new changes will work out better than expected eventually.

Thank you for the tip.

Sort:  

Thank you for always taking the time and ever to answer all of your comments. It is a very kind gesture and does not get overlooked by me. With the voting power down, I have been trying to tip a little bit more. Sometimes it's better than others. But so far I've been fortunate enough to be able to leave a tip with each comment. Thank you again for such a fun post. I love reading through yours because they're always different and I never know what to expect! Have a blessed weekend.

!tip

Thank you so much for such a nice comment! I hope you’ll get more voting power than before! Looking at the popularity of your tag, you would need more time, energy and SP to support your work!

All the best.

🎁 Hi @kaminchan! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes Home Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51