You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: visiting the ceramic shop at Amarin Plaza, ไปเที่ยวร้านขายเซรามิกที่อัมรินทร์พลาซ่า

in #esteem5 years ago

Thank you very much for your tip, and upvote and support & encouragement. Yes, it was very enjoyable for me to visit this shop. I also like that teal wood box very much! I have some small green plate and cups in my kitchen, they seem to lighten things up a bit. Would love to use wooden spoon and plates to see if the food would taste better!

Have a very nice day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I have Wooden Spoons and wooden bowls that I use for salads and it does taste a little bit different. I guess I never thought about it until you mentioned it. I hope you have a most wonderful day and I can't believe it, but we are halfway through the week already!

hiiii!! is there any way of contacting the shop?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61