Double Orange Cats,แมวส้มสองตัว

in #esteem4 years ago

My orange cats are about two years old but they still pretend to be small helpless kittens. The youngest cat,Kwan, likes to sleep near the older cat. She is like a little girl that always needs reassurance and security.

6tnkmk.jpg

Being the youngest of four kittens, she behaves like a small baby since she was a kitten. She always follows other older cats and keeps very close physical contact. This behaviour really amazes me as it seems cats are just like young children who need security and lack self-confidence of an adult.

p7rgu5.jpg

Being very timid in front of strangers, she would run to hide in the garden. My cats just don’t like loud noises and would run very fast into the garden. That’s probably why Kwan find eating as a mechanism of reassurance. She eats too often even when she is very full.

q64huj.jpg

แมวส้มตัวที่บ้านเริ่มมีพฤติกรรมเหมือนคนมากขึ้นทุกวัน ทำให้เราค่อนข้างแปลกใจ และอดคิดไม่ได้ว่าถ้าสักวันมันเริ่มกัดพูดภาษาคน แล้วเราจะจัดการกับแมวอย่างไร พวกมันคงจะตั้งคำถามเหมือนเด็ก และคงเถียงเราแน่นอน เราสังเกตแมวตัวเล็กคือ เจ้าขวัญเป็นเหมือนเด็กผู้หญิงที่ขี้กลัวแบะไม่มีความมั่นใจในตนเอง มันจึงชอบเดินตามแมวที่โตกว่ามัน และชอบไปนอนใกล้ๆกับแมวตัวพี่ด้วย แต่อายุสองขวบแล้วมันก็ยังทำตัวเหมือนลูกแมวอายุหกเดือน

ukonft.jpg

แมวที่บ้านไม่ชอบเสียงดังและกลัวคนแปลกหน้า เวลามีคนมาที่บ้านพวกแมวก็จะวิ่งไปหาที่ซ่อนตัวในสวนหลังบ้าน พอคนกลับไปหมดแล้ว เราจึงค่อยเรียกแมวออกมาจากที่ซ่อนตัว เจ้าขวัญเป็นแมวที่จาดความเชื่อมั่นในตัวเองมากไป จนเราอดเป็นห่วงไม่ได้ว่า ถ้ามันต้องอยู่ตามลำพังแล้ว มันจะมีชีวิตอยู่ได้อย่างไร เวลาพี่ของมันแอบไปเที่ยวทั้งวัน มันเหมือนเด็กถูกทอดทิ้งและมันจะเดินร้องเรียกพี่ของมันทั้งวัน เราอยากให้ยายแมวของมันกลับมาอยู่ที่บ้านนี้บ้าง แต่คงเป็นไปไม่ได้ เพราะมันชอบอยู่เป็นเจ้าถิ่นตัวเดียวในบ้านถัดไป เราก็ยังคิดไม่ตกว่าจะหาลูกแมวมาอยู่เป็นครอบครัวเดียวกับพวกแมวส้มได้อย่างไร

9a5ppj.jpg

Sometimes my cats seem to try very hard to communicate with me. I could see them trying to make different tones of voices as if they were trying to imitate human sounds. Their eyes are also very expressive and they like to have eye contact when talking to me. I don’t know how I would cope if one day one of my cats could actually speak to me in thai language. I think they are very smart and very sensitive to my moods. They are so considerate and dare not make loud noises when I am sleeping. So, they often give a very faint cry to wake me up at night when they want to go the toilet in the garden. I have a feeling they feel guilty for waking me up in the middle of the night!

94wqyz.jpg

Wishing you all a very nice and lucky day!

Cheers.

#thaiphotocontest59 by @thaiteam
#catsnaps by @manorvillemike
#dailypetphotography by @kona

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thanks for your kind support.

Hi @kaminchan,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thanks. Have a nice day.

They are beautiful :-)

Thank you very much! I will let them know!
I never told them they were beautiful!!

Hi, @kaminchan!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you again! Keep going!

6ibsx3.png

โพสต์นี้ ได้รับการเสนอชื่อ เข้าร่วมการประกวด
Animal Photography Contest ครั้งที่ # 2
นอกจากนี้ ยังได้รับ ป้ายเสนอชื่อ กำกับคุณภาพ ในนามของ @thaiteam ป้ายนี้
คุณสามารถเพิ่มเติม ในโพสต์นี้ได้ โดยการแก้ไข แต่ไม่สามารถ นำไปใช้ในโพสต์อื่น
เนื่องจาก เป็นป้ายกำกับคุณภาพของ @thaiteam.

ลิงค์ไปยังโพสต์ของคุณ Nominate Post Day # 6


6ibsx3.png

Good Work!


nominate photo Smaller.png

@thaiteam

Thank you very much!

We are still waiting for the papaya seeds!

Cheers.

They are such pretty cats and look so comfy together.

Thank you! The youngest cat is very dependent on the older cat! She could not be by herself! Glad you like them both!

Cheers.

Great photos!
About cats' conscience - these are your dreams hahaha

I don’t think so! Some cats are more like people than others! They do respond like small children.

Thank you. Where’s your cat?! Is she still there with you?!

Marmalade and apricot jam.

Aha! Yah! I like both jams a lot!!
No wonder the stray orange cat came to me!

Now you need a brown peanut butter cat.

Oh! Dear! You mean I have to look out for another stray cat coming through my garden! Oh! I couldn’t believe it! I would like to have two more nice kittens in front of my house!! Don’t tell anyone! They’ll becoming in droves!

Haha the cat magnet. The orange ones are getting the word out to the other cats.

Aw, they are so beautiful, inside and out. : )

Oh! My cats would be so pleased to hear this compliment! But they are very gentle cats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43