Daily Pet Photography: from six cats, I am left with two cats, จากแมวหกตัวเราเหลือแมวสองตัว

in #esteem5 years ago

This is my entry for #dailypetphotography hosted by the kind @kona. I have been back to my countryside house for two days now. I am feeling the sadness of losing my favourite cat, Snow. Life here just is not the same any more. There is a big gap in my heart. I am left with only two orange cats.

y5091t0ciu.jpg

Two years ago, I got six cats in my house. That was such happy time for me seeing all these cats playing and running around in the garden. I lost two cats a year ago, having four cats was still acceptable as the cats would never be lonely whenever I had to go away. The aunty cat had disappeared recently followed by the death of Snow last month. The two orange cats are looking very lonely. The elder brother,Joan doesn’t look very lively these days. His younger sister,Kwan, has started to cry for some attention. She is supposed to be very shy and timid but she starts to approach me.

57q8fvv4qh.jpg

Joan is looking quite sad!

I had no idea that cats can feel insecure and lonely emotionally just like children. Joan starts to follow me around the house and sleeps very close to my chair. Kwan is now quite attached to me and would ran along my feet in the garden. I have tripped over my cats several times these days.

jzk5idw13u.jpg

Kwan decides to over eat as a therapy, but she often cries out loud whenever she couldn’t find her brother. Now she cries out loud for me to stroke her back when she wants a back rub. These cats are impossible, I hope they won’t start talking to me!

b12fsxt463.jpg

I think last night I saw Snow! After watering the plants and lawn, I did my walking meditation along the drive way. I was startled by a clanging sound as if a dog tried to come through the gate. I ignored the sound and continued my walking meditation. As I was turning around, I saw a white glowing cat with long white tail walked just in front of the gate. He didn’t pay any attention to me and I couldn’t see his face; I could just see his white glowing body as he seemed to be heading for the lawn.

kywpj5k886.jpg

I was not afraid at all but I was dismayed that he has not been reincarnated yet. For a person, it takes about forty-nine days for a soul to complete the internal journey through the three stages of Bardo, according to the ‘Tibetan Book of the Dead’. Any way, I told him that he should not be worried about his siblings as I would look after them. I wish him a very nice reincarnation as a baby boy in a well off family in the village close to my house.

a9o2geqxsp.jpg

ตอนนี้เรามาอยู่ที่บ้านสวนสองวันแล้ว มาครั้งนี้เรารู้สึกเศร้าลึกๆ เพราะทักอย่างไม่เหมือนเดิม เจ้าสโนวไม่มาต้อนรับเราแล้ว มันจากไปแล้ว บ้านเงียบมาก เราเคยมีแมวหกตัวเมื่อเกือบสองปีที่ผ่านมา ต่อมาแมวตายไปบ้างหรือหายไปเอง จนเรามีแมวสี่ตัว แล้วก็มาหายไปอีก และเจ้าสโนวก็โดนสุนัขกัดตายไปเดือนก่อน แมวส้มสองตัวก็ดูเหงามาก พี่ชายคนโตไม่อยู่คอย เป็นผู้นำและคอยเลียขนให้น้องๆอีกแล้ว. เราเศร้าแทนแมวสองตัวมากที่จู่ๆก็เหลือกันอยู่สองตัว เรามองไปไกลที่เจ้าสโนวโดนฝังที่หลังทิวต้นไม้ที่เป็นป่าละเมาะ. เราคิดถึงมันมากอย่างบอกไม่ถูก

2lazd43cz2.jpg

เมื่อคืนนี้เรารดน้ำต้นไม้และสนามเสร็จ ก็เดินจงกลมที่หน้าบ้าน สักพักหนึ่งก็ได้ยินเสียงเหมือนมีสุนัขมาชนประตูเหล็ก พยายามเข้าบ้าน เราดูแล้วก็ไม่เห็นมีใครเลย เราก็เดินสมาธิต่อ อต่ะอเราหันกลับเราก็เห็นแมวสีขาวโพลนมีประกายที่ตัวและหางยาวสีขาว เดินผ่านหน้าประตูเหล็กอย่างเร็วไปที่สนามหญ้า เราก็รู้ว่าเจ้าสโนวคิดถึงบ้านและครอบครัวของมัน เราก็ส่งกระแสจิตบอก เจ้าแมวว่าไม่ต้องเป็นห่วงที่บ้านและน้องๆ เราจะดูแลให้เอง และขอให้มันไปเกิดใหม่ เป็นเด็กผู้ชายในครอบครัวที่มีฐานะ ในหมู่บ้านใกล้บ้านเราด้วย ตอนนี้แมวสองตัวดูเหงามาก เจ้าขวัญกลายเป็นแมวที่กินเพื่อลืมความเศร้า เจ้าจอมก็เงียบผิดปกติ ไม่ร่าเริงเหมือนเดิม เจ้าขวัญกลายเป็นแมวขี้เหงา มันจะร้องเรียกหาคนและหาพี่ของมันดังมาก เราก็หวังว่าแมวสองตัวจะเข้มแข็ง และใช้ชีวิตอย่างมีความร่าเริงต่อไป เราก็ยังคิดถึงเจ้าสโนวไปอีกนาน ไม่เคยคิดว่าแมวจะมีผลต่อเราถึงเพียงนี้

wa6op5q5cg.jpg

Wishing you peace, good health and prosperity.

Cheers.

Sort:  

I have had 2 great cats die after only 2 years of life.. Very heart breaking.. Cats bring me much joy...

Thanks so much for your kind support! I was grieving fur about a week! Now I can become normal again!
Never had so many nice cars like this before. I will always miss the gentle Snow! Funny, I didn’t feel such pain when I lost my close relatives!

I cried more for the loss of my cat Moey than for my father. My Dad's death was expected, he suffered for sometime. Where as Moey was cut down before the prime of his life... Life goes on friend. You gave Snow a good life. That is all you could do...

Thank you ever so much for your sympathy and understanding! I was never affected by a death of a person as much as in the case of Snow! He’s just seem so much more like a person to me. I have just finished grieving for his death. But I still feel the pain whenever his memory slip into my mind! I now realised that I did love this cat a lot! He’s such a nice and kind cat, always looking after his family.

I was so lucky to have Snow in my house for almost two years!

Now, I have to look after the other two orange cats.
Have a nice week!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Too bad they didn't have a friendly dog to protect them from bad dogs...

Nop! They are not used to having dogs as friends at all. They didn’t grow up with puppies.

Thanks for your understanding and support.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello Kaminchan,
Love to you and your awesome cats ... I have a cat that looks like a very close relative - here in Spain!
I love your wish for him to have a very nice reincarnation as a baby boy in a well off family in the village close to your house.

DSCF2233.jpgDSCF2235.jpgDSCF2234.jpg

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Your cat is nice and slender!! Please give him a hug for me!
Thank you for your support. You just made me stop grieving for my dead cat! I was depressed for a whole week! Didn’t know what hit me!

Cheers.

Thank you Kaminchan,
I will give him a big hug - I am so happy you are feeling good again!

keep well =D

Thank you very much for your kindness!
I do feel much better than before!
💐🌷🥰

Ok, this is too idyllic... packing suitcase and moving back to the South!
(Told you: cats are vote pullers!)

I know you deeply miss your beloved Snow <3 Perhaps you will acquire a new family member for Joan and Kwan? I wish the best for you, my friend!!

Thank you so very much for your understanding. I was depressed for several days. Now I have to try to look after my two cats.

Such a shame to have been taken away from you like that i wish Snow all the best in his reincarnation and to a happy life again 😼

Thank you for your kind words! You also have two cats! So you understand me very well!
Cheers.

Most welcome and i do understand the fact you have a great week my friend 👍

I am sorry to hear about your loss. It also sounds that the sibblings are still feeling very lonely now. I wish you all the very best !!

Thank you! Things are slowly back to normal!
Cheers.

Congratulations @kaminchan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much. Sorry for the late reply.

Hi @kaminchan,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Hi, @kaminchan!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for your good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50