#328/365, My cityscape photos on Thursday, รูปภาพบ้านเมืองวันพฤหัส, the OPED project.

in #esteem6 years ago

This is my entry for cityscapephotography contest hosted by @juliank.

image

Thursday was quite a testing day for me. The traffic jam early in the morning got me into a nervous state. I didn’t want to be late among strangers. So, I turned this into an opportunity for taking some photos. I knew I would be very busy the whole day. These photos were taken on the bypass at Samyan in central Bangkok. The Dtac tower reflected the morning sunshine at the cross road.

image

In the afternoon I rushed back to pack my bag fur my train journey to Nongkhai. Suddenly the dark clouds crept into the sky. I prayed for the clouds to go somewhere far away as I didn’t want to be stuck in traffic jam on my journey to the station. Luckily the rain went to far away places and I got a taxi whose driver was very nice. The sky was dark earlier than usual. I could not see the sun most of the day.

image

สัปดาห์ที่ผ่านมา เราสังเกตดู หลายๆคนได้รับผลกระทบจาก การโคจรของดวงดาว บางคนก็ไม่มีแก่ใจจะเขียนโพส หรือไม่อยากทำอะไรอย่างจริงจัง บ้างก็งงกับทิศทางของชีวิต แต่ที่แน่ๆคือความรู้สึกและ อารมณ์ของคนจะเร็วเหมือนจรวด คงมีการแลกเปลี่ยนคำพูดอย่างมีอารมณ์ในบางกรณี เราเองก็เหมือนหลุดโลก อยากจะคุยกับมนุษย์ต่างดาว

image

โชคดีที่ตอนเย็นเราได้เจอกับคนขับรถแท็กซี่ที่นิสัยดีมาก. เราก็ได้คุยแลกเปลี่ยนความคิดเห็นกันหลายเรื่อง ตั้งแต่มอเตอร์ไซด์ จนถึงเรื่องโครงการหลวง และการปลูกป่า เมฆฝนที่ดำก็เกินทางไปตกที่อื่น ทำให้เราไม่เจอปัญหารถติด เราไม่เห็นพระอาทิตยเลย และท้องฟ้ามืดเร็วมาก นับเป็นช่วงเวลาที่ทำให้เราอยากหาที่เงียบๆพักผ่อน เราดีใจที่จะได้ไปหาแมวของเรามี่บ้านสวน

image

Have a very peaceful weekend.

Cheers.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-24T16:38:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1102.55/200.00
Total Photos: 150
Total comments: 169
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

thanks for your blogprachtig.gif

I love the photos and that you found a positive in the scenario of a traffic jam - that’s one of the things that makes you special my friend - peaceful and joyous weekend 🤗🍀🌴🌈🦋

Beautiful photos!
Good rest and positive emotions!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kaminchan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83