Ulog: My 100th Post

in #esteem6 years ago

Dear steemians, My steem life is almost 9 months old. It was the foggy morning of 11th November 2017 when i entered this amazing community. so, exactly 270 days has been passed. Today I am glad to write my 100th post for this amazing community.
pykrupvdgc.png
source

100th post in 270 days is not a great achievement if English is your native language and you write English just like faucet. It's quite ok for the person who is reluctant to write anything due to fear. My friends remember fear is our biggest enemy. Fear only makes you coward. What I consider my big fear during writing?

041sgs59k0.jpg

source:pixabay
My big fear is the fear of mistake. What do people say about me? He doesn't know how to write! This community is good enough who always motivate and encourage me to improve myself. Remember we all commit mistakes during work. Only practice makes us better. So the best thing I learned from here is keep practicing for improvement.
"Nobody is perfect & I am nobody"

pdb5h4qaev.jpg
source: pixabay
Friends this is my 100th posts so what should I write in this post. Something special which is helpful for my new followers. I always try to write something which is beneficial for this community. So I dedicate my 100 post to esteem app for mobile phone and Pc.

@good-karma and his team made a great app for steem lovers. The best things about this app it works great and its interface is pretty simple. So my new followers if you didn't use this app. This post is for you.

esteem app is available for both PC & Mobile phone use. If you want to download this app. You may download it from the bottom of my post. In today's post, I would like to tell you some thing about esteem surfer which is esteem PC app. To download esteem surfer click here

4tkwk94hq5.png
source

I select this one. You may select any option. I find it easy to use
2ayx8st6gq.png
source

Download this app and run it like other installation
51x6zthqba.png

esteem surfer app starts with a welcome note
Continue next
ugq8uiz98f.png

Continue next. It will ask you to choose 4 digit pin code. Unfortunately, the image is not available with me. You have to enter 4 digit pin code whatever you like. It may be your date of birth your mobile first four or last four letter or any of your favorite number. Be aware doesn't forget the number. It's a pin code it's just like a lock which opens when you insert a right code. When you join this app you have to write this pin code

q0a6ak5juy.png

Enter 4 digits pin code and enter the esteem surfer

v4nbnrx6cc.png

You have to click as per arrow to signin esteem surfer app. As you click a new window will pop up asking your steemit username and password.
0peu60y11c.png

Just fill it with username and password. You can also login with steemconnect. I never tried this But you may try it.
8s0od1819h.png

After login it interface looks like this. Just like steemit app. Easy to use
wkl19bm43a.png

Check out the black arrow. These are the few important features to use.
From left in the box the first one give you choice to select toggle night view, second one is great addition it gives you notification and activities of steemit one of my favorite future. Third one is the setting features, fourth one is the writing and the last fifth one is as per your steem normal feature.

dxplsl4e05.png
To write your post, blog, Ulog just clicks on the 4th pencil shape image. posting page will open.
In top portion, you have to write Title of the post whatever you like. Middle portion contains your post essay and the lower portion with the second arrow is a place for tag.

gijrvuskcr.png

The other good features are the app gives you the liberty to save & schedule your post. In the end, after checking your post you click on post button to post your app. esteem surfer is an amazing app. It is easy to use and it also gives decent upvote on sharing quality content. This is my 100th post for this community. Hopefully you will like my today's post. Wish you a very happy and blessed life.
Have a nice time
@kamchore

o0s3mikf8p.png

Do you use eSteem? eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱

Android devices Click Here
IOS devices Click Here

Download eSteem Surfer for
your PC💻

Available for all OS Github click here

Sort:  

your work on steemit are great

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kamchore from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87