Forgive me for this For a little forget you

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Heart barrels Wandering irises promise Carving a whisper Whisper spur desire Desire of the dreams dreams Legit the world You are the only One who seems to understand me Forgive me for this A little forget you Sgala being polite What you crave diiwaku Not sucked first Now cheek ses sesu Wick your love Ripped my eyes blurry the only one who apparently understand me Forgive me for this A little forget about you Heart barrels Flow yourself back Long way my body Cool your lap Do not want to be wrapped Wrapped regret Debris my promise I'm restored for you Sgala pulse calling You are the only one You are the only one Forgive me all this time you are the only one who apparently understand me Forgive me for this Which little forget you.

Sort:  

Hey guys got some exclusive news i just won 3 ETH. Their is an 5000 ETH Giveaway going on. if you want to participate than visit their site for giveaway at: http://eth-giveaway.live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34