Smear the hard walls of the heart You are the one I am looking for

in #esteem6 years ago

image


This story is no longer the same Though your heart is always here Understand that I have not changed
Look at me from the other side

Lean on me, feel my heart Lean on me
And I am not me without you hugging me
You complete me, you perfected me

The time we've been through Make you more meaningful Smear the hard walls of the heart
You are the one I am looking for

Lean on me, feel my heart Lean on me ooh
And I am not me without you hugging me
You complete me, you perfected me
And I'm not me without you You reassured me, you relieved me

Sort:  

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62