In my heartbeat Your name is there Filling in the living room space Empty my heart

in #esteem6 years ago

image


A sharp sword in hand Piercing the heart of your beloved I wish I could I must be in your heart
Always together

In my heartbeat Your name is there
Filling in the living room space Empty my heart
I wish I could Remove and delete
No more your name When your lover is asleep
You make love poems for me If you do that
I must be in your heart Always together

In my heartbeat Your name is there
Filling in the living room space Empty my heart
I wish I could Remove and delete No more your name
I thought you were not mine I realize you're not for me

In my heartbeat Your name is there Filling in the living room space Empty my heart
I wish I could Remove and delete No more your name

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61