Although I always try to burn the beautiful memories

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


Self It has been a long time waiting Waiting for you
Tuk embrace this heart The heart always Engraved your name That will never be lost Although obsolete eaten time

This soul Have been looking for a long time
Looking for parts of herself That has long gone
Go tuk away With you That will never be possible
Try thinking of going back

Maybe it should all happen The mistake I have made
So cause you go If I die here Dead in unending waiting
And buried in meaningless regret

Pain is always approaching Come over in my everyday
It struck you The shadows that always torment me
Although I always try to burn the beautiful memories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61