This girl who's heard that before

in #esteem7 years ago

This girl who's heard that before
her: my half saw tannale
looking at me, something's asking is everywhere Oh ...
by the smiles in front house.We
chest kilikkural wine ..
the meeting place alone knew
garden malarntta flower that swiped
me something done ...

image

this girl who's before I asked
her: my half a Wine tannale saw ru ..

my home yard, she puts on the forms
should always ask,
squirrels playing in the hallway of her singing Raag
morning and look at the sun
glass valayalai I was born as the manual pulse
Foot building koluc in my heart, along korkave miss
awaiting the creepy husk as the lying, turn the other cheek scraping my life will end
with me, something she did ...

this girl who's heard that before
her: my half saw tannale

I have a little look, somewhere'll
see a time bothers me
me.Because watching laughing, I see the hiding
mail I
do not know anyone like the new girl's
heart, the heart of the heart, the day
after day, the first word will tell me,
after the rain , the umbrella will
do something to me ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62