insect-like animals

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night, all of you, friend, on this night we meet again and at our meeting tonight there is a little story from me, or there is something I want to share some pictures of animals of an attack type


![image]()

One day I got this animal and I think this animal will fly very high, but after I approached this animal did not fly and he also remained standing on the wood leaf


![image]()

And in the end I took my cellphone and I drew this beautiful animal, and I could take the six pictures from this beautiful animal


![image]()

This animal has a very beautiful and very creative and cool color, so this animal makes me like and crazy about this insect animal


![image]()

Insects also have horns on their heads, but the horns that they have are not sharp and harmless, but if my fellow animals don't know, the horns that he has will make him great and strong


![image]()

Maybe this is what I can say on this evening, hopefully all of you can be entertained and also enjoy it, thank you very much


![image]()
steemian's friend. Everyone let's learn how to create creative posts in #eSteem.app programmed by @good-karma. And let's study at #eSteem University [Indonesia]. Bersama @eu-id, and three names chosen as the Indonesian team of laeader universities, namely: @owner99, @yandot, and @foways.

ABOUT eSteem University
eSteem University is an improvement from the E.F.A Program (eSteem For All) which was initiated by @owner99 and assisted by @foways @yandot @helmibireuen @hamidi103 @dedyrendra @jauharialz. They are steemian #Indonesia, who are fully dedicated in presenting E.F.A class Indonesia.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-18T16:47:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 331.50/200.00
Total Photos: 51
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That bug is definitely smiling!

maybe my best friend, the animal smiled

You captured insect very beautifully.

thank you very much my best friend

Congratulations @kabil! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65