cool and beautiful flies

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night my best friend, how are you guys tonight, are you all okay, hopefully all of you are in good health, yes, my friends, all of them
Do, I always accompany all of you


![image]()
At our meeting this time, I want to show a fly standing on a flower that is very beautiful and also very beautiful with a color that is so charming in pink and yellow This flower lives in almost all forests, even if it is a small and large forest Usually this flower tree lives on the land that has arisen
![image]()
Flies are very fond of flowers, because flies are also one type of animal that sucks honey on all kinds of flowers and fruits that contain honey
![image]()
Not only that, flies also really like the name, but even though it is good for animals and humans, if we call it taik is a favorite food for flies Flies are also very fond of sweets such as sugar and sugar cane and juice of juice, etc. the sweet ones
![image]()
But unfortunately the flies of one animal that disturbs us humans, he stands on our food and also on our drinks, That fly to me was very disturbing to me, if I saw a fly I would hit it to death and be destroyed
![image]()
But if the flower is one of my favorite flowers, all types of flowers as long as the flowers are beautiful and fragrant, or. the scent, it was very pleasant for me Maybe this is all I can say tonight, hopefully all of you will be entertained when I say thank you very much for those of you who have visited my blog and also those who have upvote me and resteem thanks
![image]()
Post using apps **esteem** by @good-karma ![image]()

Download eSteem for your cellphone📱 Google Android Devices **Play Store** IOS Devices **Apple Store** ### https://esteem.app Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻 Available for all OSGithub

** Join eSteem Discord **
https://discord

Join eSteem Telegram
https://t.me/esteemapp

Visit my youtube channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqda_l0-fCf-OdgRc1FFqtA

Sort:  

Very beautiful photography. I like the red eyes of the fly and the color or the flowers. Flies can provide a good service too - if there were no flies many carcasses would take a long time to decompose and smell very badly for a long time. Usually there are not many flies around where I live. If any get in the house I catch them in a cup and take them outside. The screens on the windows keep most of them out.

very true my dear friend. The fly is very useful for us too ... (my dear friend I want to share with you, honestly I really want a lot of steem power like you, but it is very difficult for me to get it all, how do you do it? )

I have been posting a variety of content for some time. It has been a difficult way of getting Steem though and hard to get started. Early on @curie helped by voting up some of my content and now I have a lot of votes from followers that I am very happy about.

I also purchase Steem from time to time from selling my other crypto coins. There are many different cryptocurrencies out there now, I find it interesting to learn about them. Proof of stake coins have been a good return on investment for me but it is really hit and miss and difficult to know what will be good in the long run.

Best wishes for your success dear friend.

thank you very much my best friend, I am very proud to be your best friend, (I want to hire steem power, but my SBD is not enough, it feels so sad 😊😊

Please tell me you killed them shortly after. Or at least stole their souls with your camera.

Hermoso como se crea en un lente y se capta la imange y los colores a traves de los lentes. Saludos y mis respetos mi apoyo con mi voto.

Fantastic photos, my friend.

thank you very much my best friend, (how are you my best friend are you healthy)

Wow really excellent photography...!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-21T14:28:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 461.50/200.00
Total Photos: 71
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good job dear friend @kabil.

Great pictures, what type of fly is this?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75