Go subscribe on sir terry's YouTube channel!

in #esteem6 years ago

How'd I know about sir terry's YouTube channel?

To be honest I just learned about sir terry a.k.a sir @surpassinggoogle's YouTube channel today.

while checking out our gc to upvote the posts of fellow steemians, I stumbled upon a post which features sir surpassinggoogle's YouTube channel, I was actually quite surprised because I never knew about it haha

Of course the first thing that got in to mind was
Obviously to check it out!!
image

This is actually the first time I saw sir terry's face, because I only really get to hear his voice every weekly discord show.

image
I've watched most of the videos in his channel but I really liked this one, talks about how we should all respect every steemian from minwows to whales, because everyone deserves the same kind of respect.

He talked about how steemit is a world similar to reality, it contains, real people, real dreams, and real personalities of each steemian.

Learning from the best
Where else would you want to learn from? Obviously from the best! For me that truly is sir terry.
I invite you guys to go check his YouTube channel out and be inspired by both his passion and love.

image
He welcome's each and everyone of us.

I loved what he said, I'll always be here your boy terry to be your ultimate fan, so don't be afraid because I'm here to support you.

It made my eyes tear a little to see how much he cares and wants everyone to be successful in the steemit platform.

Isn't it just lovely to see how much effort sir terry goes beyond just to help us? He truly is a role model to follow. So please go and check his YouTube channel out!

That's it!
Thank you for reading this!

image
image

*Let's show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness towards everyone.
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

matibay, abangon ni ay,hehe

Hahaha naugip kasi na ngarem kanyan Aliing ni😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61