The most important factor of power .

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Tried to make their life successful independent power along the way, how important
One man me.

But if the question asked question is the goal, yet do not practice sin, I immediately learned.

target, such as a person.

Change or taking a dream my dream would be if someone.
When worn so little practical change in yourself will be, I ask the question.
image
So, my story, how do you know what will be asked.

The answer is ever

Just a lot of time trying to succeed in life.
Both your mind and your body.
If the power of your mind (if insufficient) and is close to body will never be the goal.

The dream goals and objectives that can be soaked in hot water for three minutes and
MAMA ramen.

Because when you start to dream why. You want to give.
And why you want to give ... then why would want to give up again.
So you want to try to correct mistakes powerful game.

The meaning of your dream destination is important for ourselves. This means if I do not result in sufficiently strong.

In the last 4.5 years of a junior may tell.
I told her that one day I was sitting about ...
His goal (2) years to repay all debt, I want to buy a new home.

His mother grew to a lifelong debt she says.
But to support him to finish school. So school ended today his mother to repay the debt, and I would like to hope that the ....

But if I asked him
Why buy a house? a

Because her life was a taxi home.
Her dream is to own a house. I would like this dream.
I bought a house I want to see the hope that the mother answers whatsoever.

House to be big? (I asked)
If you do not need our own now.

When you have good reason to be 2 years? Did not receive the 5 years, 10 years or 20 years?
(Chavez told the slopes)

She's quite elderly brother
So we must try to get 2 years.
Telling her tears. See significantly lower hydrology.

I'd say
His goal won meaningful.
Concise and powerful.
Throughout his goal to find a pleasure to actively reach on.

We want to be 100 million dollars during the year (30) than the junior goal very well.
Why, because some $ 100 million, asked most often can not answer.

The junior is time to implement his dream three years (4).
Very soon. Because today, as he dreamed his mother and happy life.
Even so, he tried with full force.

So what
Success is not a ramen.

We can dream. You can plan. You can practice.
However, the results can not be serving 100%.
So full strength he would slip away from success.

So ... So ...
Life before the long-distance
Using the "Why?" In fact ...
Check out my mental strength again in the first ...
Pleasant is owned by the fourth ...
image

Crd by @justinsoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17